Sun Direct DTH Launched “My Sun Direct app”

Happy news awaits all Sun Direct DTH subscribers. Sun Direct DTH has now launched an app titled “My Sun Direct app” for itself in Google Play. Using this app, customers can now recharge their account on the move, upgrade or change their subscribed data packs and even chat directly with the customer care representatives for any complaints or enquiries.

So what are you waiting for? Download the app now.

SunDirect-MobileApp

For more details check website – www.sundirect.in

2 thoughts on “Sun Direct DTH Launched “My Sun Direct app”

  1. it automatically stopped working .
    The issue is not the problem it is the service provided by the customer care.
    i have asked for a service operator and the Customer support provided me a 24-48 hours time that person will visit my house with solution but its more than 72 hours nobody has visited my place.
    not even send the complaint registration number in my phone.
    my register phone number was 8512014967.
    i called customer care through 9910923007.
    my personal number is 9654355769.

    Kindly provide solution otherwise i will throw away this service and ask for a compensation from your end.

Leave a Reply

